Log in

2023 BOD Nominees

  • December 12, 2022
  • 18:00 - 19:00

Join us in introducing the nominees for the 2023 IART Board of Directors on December 12th @ 6 PM CST! Click here to sign up for the virtual event! --IART members only event. 

Online voting open from December 12th - December 16th. --IART members will receive an email with a link to cast your vote. If you did not receive an email, and believe you should have gotten one, please reach out to

Click to meet the nominees:

Dr.  Andrew Kochan

Dr.  Andrea Piccozzi

Dr. IƱigo Orradre

Dr. Annette Zaharoff

Dr. Eric Phillippi

Dr. Greg Hon

Contact Us | 1-320-200-0204
901 3rd St N | Waite Park, MN 56387

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software