Founding Members


IART extends a big thank you to the following Founding Members!


Adam Balin, MD 

Michael Bertram, MD 

Martin Gallagher, DC, MD 

Theodore Harrison, MD 

Young Kim, MD 

David Rabago, MD

Alif Noeriyanto Rahman, MD

Gloria Tucker Meyer, MD 

Annette Zaharoff, MD 

Joseph Chun, MD


If interested in becoming a Founding Member, click here.